Academy Administration

Links

Overall Academy Site

Overall Academy Schedule

U12 Roster, Schedule
U13 Roster, Schedule
U14 Roster, Schedule
U15 Roster, Schedule
U17 Roster, Schedule
U19 Roster, Schedule

2017-18 season

2016-17 season

2015-16 season

2014-15 season

2013-14 season

2012-13 season

2011-12 season

2010-11 season

2009-10 Season

2008-09 Season

2007-08 Season


Coaches

Mike Marich
216-926-9160 (C)
marich11@hotmail.com
Mike Bio

Kia Zolgharnain
330-351-9197 (C)
kia@csaimpact.net
Kia Bio

Mike Payne
330-338-8337(C)
paynemhudson@gmail.com
Mike Bio

Ger Coppinger
Goalkeeper Coach
330-972-6895
gcoppinger@uakron.edu
Ger Bio

George Nanchoff
216-780-2100 (C)
gnanchoff14@aol.com
George Bio

Oliver Slawson
330-329-9804 (C)
oms2@uakron.edu
Oliver Bio

Pat Sweeney
440-479-9061 (C)
psweene3@kent.edu
Pat Bio

Carl Contrascier
Goalkeeper Coach
carl98dw@gmail.com
Carl Bio

Everett Palache
everett@csaimpact.net
216-644-7960
Everett Bio

Bill Lawrence
billlawrence68@gmail.com

Kiyo Ichikawa
newberlinfc@att.net
Kiyo Bio

Administration

Official Mailing Address:
Internationals
5110 Corkwood Dr
North Royalton, Ohio
44133

Force Soccer Shoppe
5409 Pearl Rd, Parma
440-884-3773
Home Page

Mike Marich
Academy Director
216-926-9160 (C)
marich11@hotmail.com

Kia Zolgharnain
Director of Coaching
330-351-9197 (C)
kia@csaimpact.net

Greg Abrams
ISC Financials
216-223-5223
Greg@force-sports.com

Michelle Shaeffer
ISC Financials
216-223-5226
michelle@force-sports.com

Rick Minick
Administrator
9060 Wildwood Dr
North Royalton, OH 44133
440-503-5641 (C)
rickminick@aol.com

"He never wears a watch because time is always on his side"
"His shadow has made the Best Dressed List twice""
"He is the life of parties he has never attended"

Neann Seaman
330-990-2303
Game Video, Event Logistics, Online Profiles
manubayseaman@yahoo.com

Manny Economos
216-287-7821
Trainer
mannyeconomos@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Ruffer
Trip Advisor - "On the Road Again"
kevin.ruffer@parker.com

Karla Hollett
Film Coordinator
karlahollett@gmail.com

Darla Schmeider
Team/Individual Pictures

Anita Calleri
Summary Profiles (Games, Showcases)

Shannon Strachan
216-513-8762
Golf Outing

Team Liaisons
(Center Table)
U19 - Cort Hollett,     chollett@omnisource.com
U17 - Jennifer Monastra,     jenmonastra@sssnet.com
U15 - Travis Wilson,      travisnwilson@gmail.com
U14 - Alisa Kolar,   akolar1@yahoo.com / Elaine Brown,    shakerbrowns@aol.com
U13 - Neann Seaman,      manubayseaman@yahoo.com
U12 - Jim Linaburg,   jlinaburg1@gmail.com / Angela Dean,   angotr@yahoo.com


Online Profile Updates - Bonzi System
Once you have received the "invite" from the Bonzi system:

1)  Open the Bonzi email
2)  Enter your email address
3)  Hit "Forgot Password"
4)  Open the new email that has a temporary password
5)  Open the first Bonzi email, enter your address and the temporary pw
6)  You will then be required to change your temporary password
7)  Log in with your new password
8)  Click on the "Roster" button on the left side,
      pick your name, and begin updating your profile

Online Profile Updates - Hudl System